The House of Lords
The House of Lords is an attempt to avoid the conflict of the past, allowing each major faction in Haranshire to have a representative in the house, to vote and make decisions for all the people.  Lord Thorp acts as organizer and chair, but does not vote unless in extreme circumstances.
Lord Haelbrom Thorp. Councilor.
Marlen Palfray Lord of Thurmaster.
Darius Carmen Lord of Milborne.
Villiane Lord of Alston.
Mainard Khordas Lord of Harlaton.
Alainthalas Trissace Lord of Abadoss. Nurthal Battlehammer Lord of Nalor.
Rezar Lord of Sorjae Dulrathik.
Campaign Index